Thumb 2017 v1 i104 a005 i001



On April 6, artist and filmmaker Wang Bing was announced as this year’s winner of the EYE Art and Film Prize. The award was presented at a ceremony at Amsterdam’s EYE Filmmuseum, and includes GBP 25,000.

Do Ho Suh was announced as one of the recipients of the Ho-Am Prize in late April for his contribution to the arts. Suh received a diploma, a gold medal and KWR 300 million (USD 266,000).

Japanese-born Hiroshi Senju was selected as a recipient of this year’s Isamu Noguchi Award, alongside acclaimed London-based architectural designer, John Pawson. The…

Sign up here:
Sign up